## St Wulfstan Surgery Patient Participation Group Minutes AGM Meeting 14<sup>th</sup> June 2022

**Present:** Alan Boyland (Chair), Nigel Rock (Vice Chair), Tony Probert, Jane Tuck, Charles Henshaw, Mark Hancock, Faris Al-Ramadani (GP Partner), Lindsay Ward (Practice Manager), Hazem (Southam Pharmacy)

**Apologies:** Noorjahan Pallikkandi Maliyekal, Brian Cobb, Averil Kennedy and Dr Kirti Viswa (GP Partner)

## AGM

Item	Discussion	Action
Apologies for	As above	
absence		
Minutes of the last meeting	There were no matters arising from the last AGM	Nil
Election of Officials	Unanimous vote to re-elect Alan Boyland as Chair and Nigel Rock as Vice Chair of the PPG for the next 12 months Lindsay will continue as the secretary unless a volunteer would like to take over	Nil
AOB	Nil	Nil
Date and time		To be confirmed
of next		
meeting		